Letter To My Beloved Relatives Beyond The Borders

Thank you for saying what a lot of zimbos are afraid to say and feel ,i look forward to your next piece

Ms. Resolute

Dear Uncle, Mothers, Aunts, Sisters, Brothers, Sisters-in-law, Brothers-in-law and friends

I hope this letter finds you well. I miss you so much and i would be happy to see you back home. I know you will be coming soon, maybe this month or the next or maybe later this year or the years to come, I just thought I should tell you about what’s taking place at home before you come, so that you are prepared before you come.

DSC_0336

I am sure you have heard of the state of our roads, and maybe you thought it was speculation. Well, it is true and the roads are depreciating each and every day. Even highways have huge potholes, the situation is that bad. It is much difficult to drive in the rainy season especially at night, because you risk losing or puncturing a Tyre or two. I am sure they are going…

View original post 913 more words

Leave a Reply

