Misinformation and Disinformation

You'll thank me later

This has been a long time but too much has happened in the last few days that has resulted in me taking to my blog to bitch and whine and moan.

I believe that we should be proud of the countries we are from. We should not be afraid to admit what is wrong with those said countries and should be willing to accept the situation we are in. I believe that in most cases blaming it on the past does not help much of a lot.

So there was this article that I read online. It was on Zimbabwe’s main newspaper website. I hope that some of you take the time to read the article and then you may be able to follow my rant. I will not be drawn into any opinion about whether the newspaper is impartial or not as I am only focusing on this one…

View original post 832 more words

Leave a Reply

