One Zimbabwe #ThisFlag

MAKUPSY

The Story Of One Man Who Changed A Nation With A Bible, Flag & A Smartphone BaeZel

ZimbabweFlag_Thinkstock.jpgThe first time I heard about Pastor Evan was when I heard him on radio.  You can listen in here.  I just sat on my bed and thought to myself, WOW, this man is saying nothing but the truth.  He talked about all the issues in our country that we are too afraid to speak out on.  This was nearly two months ago and since then there have been a series of events that led to yesterday.  My heart would not let me simply sit at home and do nothing, tweeting did not feel like it was enough so I dressed up and went to join the crowd outside the court.  I was part of the crowd in the evening at Rotten Row Court and the experience there was indescribable.  Never…

View original post 1,594 more words

Leave a Reply

